Officer positions are elected Annually in December with 4 open positions each year.  

Brad Rawn - President 

Dan Tomo - Vice President

Karen Bonett - Secretary

Dan Bowman - Treasurer

Eric Gebert - Trustee

Jimmy Nichols - Trsutee

Phil Lamirand - Trustee

Brian McGuire - Trustee

Come and see for yourself. We have meetings every month, typically on the 4th Thursday of the month at 7:30 pm.  We try to hold meetings at restaurants around the I-275 loop. Check our Calender for the next meeting or Contact us.

Why Choose Us

Tri State Mopar Club

​    Serving the Tri-State Since 1995

2019 Club Officers

We at TSMC consider ourselves a family.  We enjoy hanging together, traveling to events together, and using our skills and expertise to help fellow club members with their projects.

We are open to anyone who enjoys MOPAR, whether you own one or not.

We accept those with classic or modern MOPAR.

We are just a great bunch of people supporting the hobby and brand we love.